Friday, 25 May 2012

Change of Officers

At the recent Annual General Meeting, members were informed that the Chair, Caroline Mosley, and the Treasurer, Caroline Covington, were standing down after many years loyal service.

Both were thanked for their efforts over the years.

A new Chair, Alison Rae, was elected and a new Treasurer, Liz Gwilliam.

The Committee now comprises Alison, Liz, Phil Uttley, Diane Harris and Rachel Relves

No comments: